Estudio 2Pastores does not collect, store or trade with any information from users of their games.

If you wish to limit behaviourally targeted advertising, you can do so by limiting ad tracking in your device settings. Please note that opt-outs are specific to each browser and device and it may take a little bit of time before your opt-out will take effect.

For mobile advertising in apps, you can reset your Advertising Identifier and depending on your device, select to opt out of interest-based ads (Android).

Estudio 2Pastores works with google to show ads.

Google
Privacy Policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy


You can also check the policy of the providers.

22-Visions http://www.universalmediasolutions.net/DataPrivacy [24]7.ai (successor to EngageClick),https://www.247.ai/privacy-policy#gdpr_compliance Addition Plus,http://additionplus.com/privacy-policy/ Adform,https://site.adform.com/uncategorized/product-and-services-privacy-policy/ Admixer,https://admixer.net/privacy Adobe Advertising Cloud,https://www.adobe.com/privacy/general-data-protection-regulation.html AdotMob,https://adotmob.com/privacy.html Adriver,https://www.adriver.ru/about/privacy-en/ Alooma,http://alooma.tv/privacypolicy.htm Amazon,https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=201909010 Amobee,https://www.amobee.com/trust/privacy-guidelines Amp.ai by Scaled Inference,https://scaledinference.com/privacy-policy Answer Media,http://www.answermedia.com/privacy AppNexus,https://www.appnexus.com/en/company/platform-privacy-policy AppsFlyer,https://www.appsflyer.com/privacy-policy/ appTV,https://www.apptv.com/privacy-policy Art of Click,http://www.artofclick.com/privacy-policy/ Astromotion,https://astromotiongames.com/privacy-policy Cint,https://www.cint.com/participant-privacy-notice/ ClickForce,http://www.clickforce.com.tw/site/privacyPolicy Cloud Technologies,http://green.erne.co/assets/PolicyCT.pdf CoAdvertise,http://www.coadvertise.com/en/gdpr/ Coastal Digital Group,https://coastaldigitalgroup.com/cdg_privacypolicy.html CollegeHumor,http://www.collegehumor.com/static/privacy Combell,https://www.combell.com/nl/over-combell/privacy-policy Commanders Act,https://www.commandersact.com/en/privacy/ comScore,https://www.comscore.com/About-comScore/Privacy-Policy Conversion Logic,http://www.conversionlogic.com/privacy-policy-overview/ Crimtan,https://crimtan.com/privacy-ctl/ Criteo,https://www.criteo.com/privacy CrossInstall, Inc,https://www.crossinstall.com/data Crucial Interactive Inc.,https://www.crucialinteractive.com/privacy-policy/ Crutchfield,https://www.crutchfield.com/support/privacy.aspx CUBED,http://cubed.ai/privacy-policy/gdpr/ d3media,http://www.d3sv.net/privacy/ DaVinci11,http://www.adsfactor.com/gdpr.html Delta Projects,http://www.deltaprojects.com/data-collection-policy/ DeltaX,http://www.deltax.com/gdpr.html DENTSU,http://www.dentsu.co.jp/terms/data_policy.html Dentsu Aegis Network,http://www.dentsu.com/termsofuse/data_policy.html Digitize,http://www.digitize.ie/online-privacy/ direct interactive,https://www.apartena.net/datenschutzerklaerung.html DMA Institute,https://www.dma-institute.com/privacy-compliancy/ DoubleVerify,https://www.doubleverify.com/privacy/ DTS,https://client.adhslx.com/privacy.html DYNADMIC,http://eu.dynadmic.com/privacy-policy/ E-Contenta,https://e-contenta.com/en/privacy/ eBay,https://www.ebay.com/help/policies/member-behaviour-policies/user-privacy-notice-privacy-policy?id=4260#section12 EFICIENS,https://www.eficiens.com/privacy/ eMarketingSolutions,https://emarketingsolutions.es/privacy-policy EMX Digital,https://emxdigital.com/privacy engageBDR,http://engagebdr.com/terms/EngageBDR_Buyer_Addendum_December_2015.pdf Ensighten,https://www.ensighten.com/privacy-policy/ Epic Combo,http://adagnit.io/privacy-policy/ Erate,http://www.eratead.com/privacy_policy.pdf ETERNA,https://www.eterna.de/datenschutz Evidon,https://www.evidon.com/resources/privacy-statement/ Exactag,https://www.exactag.com/en/data-privacy Exponential,http://exponential.com/privacy/ F Sharp,https://fsharp.co/privacy-policy Facebook,https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/update Fiverr,https://www.fiverr.com/privacy-policy FlixMobility,https://www.flixbus.com/privacy-policy Forbes,https://www.forbes.com/fdc/privacy.html Fractional Media,https://www.fractionalmedia.com/privacy-policy Fraudlogix,http://www.fraudlogix.com/privacy-policy/ Freckle IoT,https://freckleiot.com/privacy-policy/ Fresh8 Gaming,http://fresh8gaming.com/privacy-policy.html Fringe81,http://www.fringe81.com/privacy/ FuelX,http://www.fuelx.com/privacy FUSIO BY S4M,http://www.s4m.io/privacy-policy/ FXCM.com,https://www.fxcm.com/uk/legal/data-protection-rights/ Fyber,https://www.fyber.com/legal/gdpr-faqs/ GDM Services, Inc d/b/a Fiksu DSP,https://fiksu.com/gdpr/ Gemius,https://www.gemius.com/cookie-policy.html GetIntent,https://getintent.com/privacy/ GfK,https://sensic.net/ Giantmedia,http://giantmedia.com/about-giant/privacy-policy/ GO.PL,https://go.pl/polityka-bezpieczenstwa-danych-osobowych/ GoldSpot Media,https://corp.fluct.jp/privacy/gsm/ Goodway Group,https://goodwaygroup.com/privacy-policy/ GP One,http://www.gsi-one.org/templates/gsi/en/files/privacy_policy.pdf GroovinAds,http://www.groovinads.com/en#privacy_modal GroundTruth,https://www.groundtruth.com/privacy-policy/ GroupM,https://www.groupm.com/privacy-policy Gruvi,http://www.gruvi.tv/gdpr Haensel AMS,https://haensel-ams.com/data-privacy/ Happyfication inc,https://happyfication.com/privacy-policy/ Hargreaves Lansdown,https://www.hl.co.uk/privacy-policy Havas Media France - DBi,http://www.centraltag.com/commercial/policy/index.action Herolens,https://herolens.com/privacy.html HockeyCurve,http://hockeycurve.com/optout.html Hotels.com L. P.,https://uk.hotels.com/customer_care/privacy.html hurra.com,http://www.hurra.com/impressum hybrid.ai,https://hybrid.ai/data_protection_policy IBM,https://www.ibm.com/customer-engagement/digital-marketing/gdpr IGAWorks,http://www.igaworks.com/en/rule_user.html Impact,https://impact.com/privacy-policy/ Improve Digital,https://www.improvedigital.com/privacy-policy/ Infectious Media,https://impressiondesk.com/ INFINIA,https://www.infiniamobile.com/politica-de-privacidad/ INFOnline,https://www.infonline.de/datenschutz/ Inmind,https://opinion.com.ua/Default.aspx?p=confidential&l=1 Innity,https://www.innity.com/privacy-policy.php Innovid,http://www.innovid.com/privacy-policy Inspired Mobile,https://www.inspired-mobile.com/GDPR-how/ Instant Ads,https://instantads.telefonica.com/privacy-policy.html Instinctive,https://instinctive.io/privacy Integral Ad Science,http://www.integralads.com/privacy-policy Interpublic Group,https://www.interpublic.com/privacy-notice iProspect,https://www.iprospect.com/en/ph/privacy-policy/ IQM,https://iqm.com/privacy-policy Joystick Interactive,http://joystickinteractive.com/privacy.html JYSK LINNEN'N FURNITURE OÜ,https://www.jysk.ee/cookies Kadam,https://www.kadam.net/ru/privacy-policy Kantar,https://www.kantarmedia.com/global/privacy-statement KEEN,http://www.ingenio.com/documents/help/privacypolicy.asp KeyCDN,https://www.keycdn.com/gdpr Knorex,https://www.knorex.com/privacy Kochava,https://www.kochava.com/support-privacy/ KPI Solutions,https://www.adv.admeme.net/en/privacy/optout.html Kupona,https://www.kupona.de/datenschutz Kwanko,http://www.kwanko.com/gdpr Kwanzoo,http://www.kwanzoo.com/cms/gdpr-privacy-addendum/ LANDS' END,https://www.landsend.com/customerservice/legal_policies/privacy/ lead alliance GmbH,https://www.lead-alliance.net/dataprotection LeadBolt,https://www.leadbolt.com/privacy Lifesight,https://www.lifesight.io/privacy LifeStreet,http://www.lifestreet.com/privacy LinkedIn,https://www.linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy Linkstorm,https://www.linkstorm.net/privacy/ ListenLoop,https://listenloop.com/user-consent-policy LiveIntent,https://liveintent.com/services-privacy-policy/ Localsensor,https://www.localsensor.com/privacy.html Lockon,https://www.ebis.ne.jp/gdpr_e/ LOKA Research,https://lokaplatform.com/privacy/ LoopMe,https://loopme.com/privacy/ Lotame,https://www.lotame.com/about-lotame/privacy/ LotLinx®,https://www.lotlinx.com/privacy-statement/ Lucid,https://luc.id/gdpr Lucidity,https://3hdyii5456535a15cj8q93z9-wpengine.netdna-ssl.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/Lucidity.tech-Privacy-Policy.docx.pdf MADGIC,https://www.madgic.com/privacy-and-protection-policy/ Maelico LTD,http://hyperadx.com/privacy_policy.html Mail.ru,https://help.mail.ru/mail-help/UA MainADV,http://www.mainad.com/privacy-policy Manage.com,https://www.manage.com/privacy-policy/ Market Points, Inc.,http://www.marketpointsinc.com/privacy.html Marketing Science Consulting Group, Inc.,http://mktsci.com/privacy_policy.htm Markit,https://www.markitdigital.com/products/ads/privacy-policy/ MaxCDN,https://www.maxcdn.com/gdpr/ MBR Targeting Gmbh,https://privacy.mbr-targeting.com Media Force,http://www.mediaforce.com/privacy.html Media Lab Limited,http://www.medialab.group/index.html#privacycenter Media.net,https://www.media.net/en/privacy-policy media.ventive GmbH,http://www.contentspread.net/?page=privacy MediaMath,http://www.mediamath.com/privacy-policy/ MEDIAN,http://www.median.eu/en/privacy-policy/ Meetrics,https://www.meetrics.com/en/data-privacy/ MicroAd,https://www.microad.co.jp/privacy/ Milanoo,https://www.milanoo.com/help/index-id-1459-childcat-2043.html MiQ,http://wearemiq.com/privacy-policy/ modellbau universe GbR,https://www.modellbau-universe.de/datenschutz.htm Moloco Ads,http://www.molocoads.com/private-policy.html Mopedo,http://mopedo.com/privacy-terms/ MSI-ACI,http://site.msi-aci.com/Home/FlexTrackPrivacy N2,https://n2.fi/privacy-policy/ Nano Interactive,http://www.nanointeractive.com/privacy Native Touch,https://nativetouch.com/privacy-policy/ NativeAds.com,https://nativeads.com/privacy-policy.php Net Info,https://www.netinfocompany.bg/privacy.php Netflix,http://www.netflix.com/google-3PAS-info Neustar,https://www.home.neustar/privacy Nexus Soft,https://www.nexus-soft.org/index/privacy Nielsen,http://www.nielsen.com/us/en/privacy-statement/digital-measurement.html NinthDecimal,http://www.ninthdecimal.com/privacy-policy-terms-of-service/ OmniVirt,https://www.omnivirt.com/tos/privacy/ OneTag,https://www.onetag.net/privacy/ Onseo,http://onseo.biz/privacy.html OpenX Technologies,https://www.openx.com/legal/privacy-policy/ OpinionAds,https://opinionads.com/privacy Optimise,https://www.optimisemedia.com/privacy_policy/ Optimize LCC D.B.A Genius Monkey,https://www.geniusmonkey.com/gdpr.php Orbis Video,http://www.orbisvideo.com/privacy-policy/ Pixalate,http://www.pixalate.com/privacypolicy/ Piximedia,https://piximedia.com/privacy/ PLAYGROUND XYZ,https://playground.xyz/privacy/privacy-policy.pdf Rakuten Marketing,https://rakutenmarketing.com/legal-notices/services-privacy-policy RAM,http://www.rampanel.com/ram_privacy_policy.html Realytics,https://www.realytics.io/gdpr-and-how-realytics-is-getting-ready/ RevJet,https://www.revjet.com/privacy Rezonence,https://rezonence.com/privacy-policy/ RichMedia Studio,http://www.richmediastudio.com/privacy_policy/ ROMIR,http://ssp.rmh.ru/files/privacy_policy_eng.pdf Smartology,https://www.smartology.net/privacy-policy/ So-net Media Networks,http://www.so-netmedia.jp/cookie/index.html Sociomantic,https://www.sociomantic.com/privacy/en/ StartApp,https://www.startapp.com/policy/privacy-policy/ StreamRail,https://www.ironsrc.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/ironSourceDisplayPrivacyPolicy.pdf TEEMO,https://teemo.co/fr/confidentialite/ Telecoming,http://www.telecoming.com/privacy-policy/ TenMax,https://www.tenmax.io/gdpr-privacy-policy TF1 - FR,https://www.tf1.fr/politique-de-confidentialite/ Thunder,https://makethunder.com/privacy TimeOne,https://www.timeonegroup.com/privacy-policies/ TreSensa,http://tresensa.com/eu-privacy/index.html TripAdvisor,https://tripadvisor.mediaroom.com/us-privacy-policy TripleLift,https://triplelift.com/privacy/ TROVIT,https://corporate.trovit.com/politica-de-privacidad True Wave Technologies Limited,http://truewave.io/gdpr.html TruEffect,https://trueffect.com/privacy-policy/ Ubimo,http://www.ubimo.com/privacy/ UDG,https://www.udg.de/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/privacy_policy_EN.pdf Underdog Media,https://underdogmedia.com/privacy-policy/gdpr UNICORN,https://uncn.jp/cup?lan=en Unitymedia,https://www.unitymedia.de/privatkunden/datenschutz/ Universo Online,http://www.dynad.net/ Viant,https://viantinc.com/privacy-policy/ Vidazoo,http://www.vidazoo.com/privacy Video Research Interactive,https://www.videoi.co.jp/privacy/ Videology,https://videologygroup.com/en/privacy-policy/ Viewbix,http://corp.viewbix.com/cookie-policy/ Virtual Minds,https://virtualminds.de/datenschutz/ Vizury,https://www1.vizury.com/legal/privacy-policy Vodafone GmbH,https://www.vodafone.de/unternehmen/datenschutz-privatsphaere.html Vserv,https://www.vserv.com/privacy-policy/ Walmart,https://corporate.walmart.com/privacy-security/walmart-privacy-policy WAP.CO.UK,http://www.wap.co.uk/privacy.html Wavenet,https://www.wavenet.com.tw/privacy/ Weborama,https://weborama.com/e-privacy/ White Ops,https://www.whiteops.com/privacy Widespace,https://www.widespace.com/legal/privacy-policy-notice/ Wonderbly,https://wonderbly.com/pages/privacy-policy YOptima,http://www.yoptima.com/privacy-policy YouGov,https://yougov.co.uk/about/terms-combined/#/terms Yusp,http://www.yusp.com/yusp-privacy-policy/ Zebestof,http://www.zebestof.com/en/about-us-2/privacy-en/ Zentrick,http://www.zentrick.com/platform-privacy-policy Zucks,http://zucks.co.jp/en/privacy/ Zuuvi,http://zuuvi.com/en/privacy.php ZypMedia,http://www.zypmedia.com/privacy-policy http://help.dhgate.com/help/buyer_about_usen.php?catpid=g9 http://www.360.cn/privacy/v3/bpsxy.html








Created with Mozello - the world's easiest to use website builder.

 .